To make talking with a collaborative law attorney easier for you, we are able to assist you in multiple counties throughout Missouri such as; St. Louis County, St. Charles County, Jefferson County, Franklin County, Lincoln County, Boone County, Jackson County & Greene County.

Schedule a consultation with one of our collaborative law attorneys:

Call us: 855-595-6679

Email us:

Or complete the online contact form below.

We are located at 120 South Central Avenue, Suite 420, Clayton, Missouri 63105, although our collaborative professionals all have their own individual offices.

For general information regarding the Missouri Collaborative Institute, or about becoming a member of our organization please email or fill in the box below.